
PTrookie64

32 year old woman | Ambler, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We never really grow up, we only learn how to act in public. :)

In her own words

Well....let's see. If I'm being honest, one way to describe me (corny as it sounds!) is that I'm 'hard on the outside, soft and gooey on the inside'. However, once someone becomes important to me I'm very protective, loyal, caring and a great listener. I really enjoy being active. I always feel better after a run, swim, hike or even dancing around my living room (I'm also usually singing when this happens). Exercise for me though is less about attaining any kind of physical perfection...it's stress relief and energizing. Here's a couple things that would be really important for you to know about me: I do not see things in black and white. To me there are a hundred different ways of looking at things and no 1 way is right or wrong. I don't believe in fate, I think life is what you make it. My lack of faith or religion is something I feel strongly about. If your faith is important to you, we're not going to be right for each other. Most important though, I don't see the point in a life that you can't share with people you love :) There isn't a "type" I'm looking for. I know that it's important to me to find someone who is open-minded (but is up for a good debate!), active, likes to travel and wants to try new things with me. Someone who knows who they are and what they want out of life (I'm not talking a 5-year plan here). I also know that I want to find someone to share and enjoy life with, whether it's a trip to Europe or the grocery store. I want a partner in crime who can call me on my bull... and won't mind when I do the same because I probably will. If you've looked at my pictures, I swear I act like an adult sometimes!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I own a mutt who's 50lbs of pure love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in the Pacific Northwest, it has a place in my heart. I'm up for bars, not clubs. I love parks, museums, theaters. Visiting the lakes in upstate NY. I really want to do more traveling, haven't seen 1/2 the things I want to!

Favorite things

Favorite music, '60s and '70s rock but I like a wide variety. I'm a movie fan with a tendency for adding quotes to a conversation. My new niece!! And probably another hundred things I can't think of off the top of my head :)

For fun

Love to read, watch movies/tv, hang out with friends, exercise. Love working on my house and yard. I get a sense of pride anytime I finish a project. Now that it's getting nice outside, can't wait to get hiking and spend some time in the water!

Last read

Right now I'm working on a biography of Lincoln (I never knew how fascinating he was). And for fun, the Divergent books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physical therapist at an inpatient rehab hospital.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Pitt for undergraduate degree in psychology, got my DPT from Thomas Jefferson University