Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Elevy85

30 year old woman | Evanston, IL, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep calm, keep smiling and always be ready for the possibility of love…

In her own words

Both sweet & sarcastic having a conversation with me will definitely keep you on your toes! Though I might come across shy at first, once we get to know one another, you’ll find that I’m a fun-loving and easy-going woman with many interests. I love a witty banter and laughing with friends and family. I’m always open to trying new things and I’m ready to find a great guy to join me in this journey we call life! A go-with-the-flow kind of gal, I’m open to new experiences and love learning new things. Walking around the city taking in the people and places is one of my favorite things to do. I’ll often make my way towards a museum or the local zoo to check out the newest exhibits. An admitted foodie, finding a new restaurant to try with friends is like hitting the jackpot – well, almost! Those close to me would likely tell you I’m a loyal person with a good heart, I like to put others before myself. I’m serious when I have to be, but prefer to laugh and enjoy life. The guy I’m looking for has a great, fun-loving personality. He knows how to treat a woman with love and respect and romance is always appreciated, even if it’s just a quiet night in with a movie. I’m searching for someone that I can laugh with and also trust with my heart, I’m ready for a real meaningful relationship…once we get to know each other of course. A genuinely good guy with a passion for life and love for his friends and family would be ideal. If you think there might be something we could call ‘chemistry’ – let me know…I look forward to talking to you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Florence, New York and San Francisco.

Favorite things

Museums, zoos, book stores, puzzles, spending time outside. Experiencing something new. Spending time with friends and family. I also like spicy food-espcially Asian and Mexican.

For fun

Going to the movies or dinner with friends. Wandering a zoo or museum. Spending time with friends and family or getting outdoors. Swimming in the warm weather, walking the city or working on a puzzle. I also try to catch a baseball once a year.

Last read

I love to read but unfortunately I don't have much time to read. But a couple of my favorite books are Emma, Jane Eyre, Anna Karenina, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and through the looking glass, and some others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a head teller at a community bank and supervise others.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Originally from South Korea, a wonderful Jewish couple adopted me at 3 months old.
Faith: Jewish No preference
My faith is not a big part of my life, but I don’t mind if it’s important to my partner – I’m open and understanding when it comes to religion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is not a big part of my life, but I don’t mind if it’s important to my partner – I’m open and understanding when it comes to religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference