Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

phillyflyers1919

35 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I always thought by 2014 we would have flying cars. Instead, we have blankets with sleeves.

In her own words

Hi! A little bit about me...I love going to any and all Philly sports games throughout the year. I love the beach, reading and relaxing. I also love the snow and the mountains. My friends would describe me as family oriented, thoughtful, appreciative, and incredibly sarcastic. I have an amazing group of friends and I'm thankful for them everyday. My sense of humor is a mix of sarcasm and silliness. A man who can make me laugh and is honest are two important qualities to me. I am open to doing all kinds of fun things together and enjoy a night out with dinner and drinks as just much as I enjoy a night in cuddled on the couch watching a movie. Yes, I like to dress up and go out and yes, I also like to wear my jammie's and stay in, how versatile of me. :) About four years ago I started working at a health care company in Berwyn, PA. I love my company and I am a very ambitious individual always looking for ways to better myself. I own a townhouse in WC, PA, but often head to the city on the weekends. I enjoy staying local as well and really like West Chester. I am looking for my other half; someone who can play off my humor, someone who knows how to instinctively make a bad day better and someone who knows how to appreciate me but can also accept my quirks. I am very open and giving person; what you see is what you get with me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog and she is 12 years old, my little old lady...a baby runt shih-tzu I have had for a while and she is a tiny little cuddler.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, mountains, going to new restaurants, movies & places in the area I haven't been to. LOVE to travel. Been all over the Caribbean, still want to see Alaska, Germany, Ireland, Greece and a few more places in Europe. I loved Italy!!

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

For fun

For fun? Philadelphia Sports. I love a good tailgate--I might be a professional--love the Flyers, Phillies, Eagles and PSU. Not a huge Basketball fan, but I enjoy going--March Maddness pools are always a good time! Movies, restaurants...

Last read

Summer is when I read the most at the beach. Anything from magazines to all different kinds of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commissions Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree