
ABSparkle70

44 year old woman | Ballston Spa, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Fun & Positive....

In her own words

I am not a fan of drama and gossip. I really am a pretty straightforward person and I believe in being honest and open about my feelings and actions. I am very warm, approachable and a great listener. I have huge heart I want to share and I am very much a pleaser by nature. I try to see the innocence before jumping to conclusions. I am a positive, upbeat and a genuinely happy person. I love my job but i do know there is a balance of work and play that is needed. I want to be with someone who is not looking and waiting for me to make all the decisions I want to be with a true partner where together we decide our future. I do not want to lose my independence by any means and I want someone who is secure enough to accept that and not see it is a threat. I want someone that is willing to talk about our difference and accept them and not try to change me to meet their expectations. I respect differences and think it is healthy and a great way to balance a relationship. I believe that everything happens for a reason and if you remain open and positive that you will learn something from each experience and be better for it. I need to be someone who is kind with words and actions and wants the same in return. Respect needs to be mutual each and day we can learn something new about each other if we take the time to. My family is small but we are very close and that is important to me and I love animals. I grew up riding and showing horses and I still have my last show horse, he is actually retired now and no he lives at a farm not with me and I do have a dog. I have a passion for the water and would love to be on it by in it as much as possible. I am always open to new experiences and things. I am always curious and tend to I ask questions and it is just so I can build a connection or understand not to second guess. My friends and family describe me as insightful, playful and a breath of fresh air.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy all kinds of places and things I can find a positive in pretty much any situation. I enjoy anything to do with beaches and water...walks. It al depends on the company I am with.

Favorite things

Being with friends and family as well as that special someone. I enjoy being with the gang as well as the quiet more intimate settings that allow for cuddling......

For fun

Being anywhere that will let me laugh and just enjoy the people I am with. I can pretty much find fun in any situation with the right company. I love to laugh and have a good time. I really try not to take things to seriously.

Last read

I have been reading a lot of John Grisham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference