
LW5280_

33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-57 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To get somewhere you've never been before, you have to do something you've never done before.

In her own words

I'm half-Brazilian half-German and I moved to Denver almost eight years ago from Rio (and then from Berlin) and couldn't be happier living anywhere else. I'm driven, genuine and positive (not a fan of Debby Downers). My friends are drama-free, fun-smart people and very much part of my life. I love learning from people through relationships and from new experiences and I've shown no sign of slowing down. I hope I will never grow boring, complacent or lazy! I'm always looking for something to do on weekends and specially weekend nights. I like to get out of the house and do any kind of activity, but there's no one activity that rules my life. This past winter I focused on snowboarding lessons and snowshoeing, this summer is all about biking w friends and turning my balcony into a jungle (if I can keep the plants alive I'll allow myself to put an offer on a house with a yard - wish me luck!) I'd like to find a fun and smart man who will not only challenge me to a good time but expand my mind intellectually as well. As I am a colorful cultured woman, I've realized I need that in a man too or else I get bored. I love it when someone helps me see outside of my perception of the world, teaches me something new and allows me to do the same for them. Most importantly, I want to be with a man who makes me want to be a better person. I have found that opposites attract and enjoy being in a relationship with a man who is like me in some ways but not in many others. My career is a big expression of who I am and it seems to take a big chunk of my time, so I'd like to meet someone who is straightforward as I am and doesn't fall into wasting time playing games. Good sense of humor is key... and is sexy! I like a sarcastic humored guy ought to be able to laugh at a joke and dish one out too. =) I think it all starts with friends first and the rest will follow. I'm here looking for the real thing... message me if you are too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's Not About The Place, It's About The People You're With.

Favorite things

During the week it's hard because of work, but I've been practicing hip hop, pop and grooving for years - just a great way to decompress from the work day. Concerts and movies at Red Rocks and just goofing around with friends. Golf!

For fun

Like I said there's no one activity that rules my life. I'm pretty much up for anything, at least once ;)

Last read

Just finished a Dance with Dragons by G. R. R. Martin - now reading Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins. I know I'm a nerd =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German, Portuguese, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B. A. Journalism ; Pontifical University of Rio de Janeiro M. A. Communications ; Freie University Berlin