Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
luvin life

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is willing to be serious when needed and be loose when needed. Someone who loves to laugh and go out on a whim but also someone who likes to sit at home, be lazy on the couch, cuddle and just watch a good movie. I do not do ANY drama by any means and will not put up with it!! I have had enough of that to last a lifetime.I know that might seem rude but I am not into playing games with people or their emotions and I don't want it done to me. I'm a grown woman who is serious about real relationships. I don't lie or cheat and I am very loyal!! I am looking for someone who shares those same values. I am all for a guy having friends that are girls but I will not fight w/ other women for you I shouldn't have to! You should want me for me. I am a hand holding type of girl when we go out and I like public affection.I like to lean over the dinner table and kiss my man. I want to wake up to a smile every morning from someone who loves me and cares for me and to smile at someone who I care/love every morning. I don't do the bar scene every weekend or often but I do like to go every now and then. I love to laugh and joke around. I would love to find a man who is also my best friend who I can tell anything to and not feel embarresed or worried about what he might think. I am majoring in Social Work to become a Substance Abuse Counslor , it is something I am very passionate about. I really think I can help people with their well atleast I hope I can.I am not looking for someone to support me or take care of me I am a very independant person who is a hard worker. I am going after my bachlores, masters etc so I will hopefully make more money in the future. I am a person who never settles in work, school or life and I am always trying to better myself and move up but dont take that the wrong way lol Im not talking about men. I can promise I will never try to change you as long as you dont try to change me. LOL I am a horrible speller so If I made mistakes sorry there is no spell check. Even if we dont match on paper thats fine with me I just moved here from Dublin VA literally a month ago and would love to have new friends. I hope you don't take anything I said as being rude I just know what I want in life as most people do. I do believe that there is a person for everyone one and hopefully one day I will find my soul mate.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here don't know any local hot spots


Guilford Technical Community College, Jamestown, NC

Favorite things

I listen to country, rap, rock and alternative music. I love bowling and comedy tv shows

For fun

shoot pool, hang out at home and watch movies or go to the movies, go to live comedy shows I love going to the beach and just hanging out with friends lol if I had any down here

Last read

lol my college textbooks sociology, gerentology, psychology, and group dynamics. I have no time to read anything else!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I dont believe you have to go to church to pray and ask for forgivness
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree