
2smile2much

34 year old woman | Wasilla, AK, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Success can only be achieved, when you don't stop trying!" "you've wasted the day, if you haven't learned at least one thing today"...

In her own words

I am a true 100% Alaskan girl. I was born in Seward Ak, was raised in a one room cabin burning wood for heat and fetching our family water from the river at the bottom of the mountain we lived on. Living this way as a child has giving many reasons to be thankful in my life. I appreciate the outdoors and all the activities it offers. I am also interested in the arts and crafts inside to keep the level of entertainment in my home all winter. I think our world has lost a lot of respect to morals and values that come with having a low tech lifestyle. I believe in family taking care of family until death and hard work. I am a certified Nurse, going to collage to be a MRI Image Specialist. I believe in my work with people, finding much purpose in it. I really love the elderly, I appreciate their older views and stories. I think I am a one of a kind. I am a little bit dorky,whom dosen't dress up much, but can make an entrants if I do. I have goals to finish collage and independently manage a relaxing income on my own. I am looking for someone who is compatible with my life style, hobbies, and goals. I like a sense of humor, relax natured, skilled or mechanically inclined man. I am a passonate woman, so it is important to me that affection is important to them also. Most of all, I think the point of this is to find someone that shares the idea, "that we all need a companion in life, that can build you up when your day is taring you down, mend you up when your sick,share your good times with energy full of laughs, and be there to help each other become a better person everyday.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats

I have one loving cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hatchers pass is my heaven, Eklutha lake, road trips or anywhere where nature can amaze me and give me time to think and dream.

College

South University, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

we can talk about this later

For fun

Always looking for new fun and challenging things to do. I love the outdoors, but also enjoy staying home with my hobbies.

Last read

I read mostly factual things...not a Novel type person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
we can talk about that later if you want?
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish,Sweetish and Canadian French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I beleive its between God and I...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
we can talk about that later too if you want?