Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm your huckleberry.

In her own words

I'm looking for a partner that wants to enjoy life. I laugh a lot. I am quite good at it, actually. Sense of humor is a must for me. I tend to live on the sarcastic/dry humor side of life. I am very honest and expect my partner to be the same. My goal in life is to be happy and I want someone who shares similar views. I love to travel and want to find someone who doesn't just say they want to travel, but rather someone who actually does. I grew up in the PNW and moved to Bellingham for college. Then I just never left. I've lived here for about 14 years now. Bellingham has a way of just sucking you in. I exercise as much as time allows, and when it's nice out I bike commute to work. I'm not in amazing shape or anything, but I am working on it and coming to realize that being healthy is pretty high up on my priority list. I am really a huge goofball and would like someone who can be silly with me. I freakin love Family Guy and like to stay in some nights to watch Christmas Vacation or Office Space for the 100th time. I really like to garden. I have way too many plants. I think Avellinos has the best coffee in town and by far the best cinnamon rolls. I really enjoy taking pictures, but I don't think I'm that great at it. Getting my cooking magazine in the mail instantly brightens my day. I love the outdoors and camping. I'm not afraid of dirt. I'm down to earth and easy going, and I wear makeup rarely. I am also a huge geek and not afraid to admit it. I could get going about geology and you may have to tell me to shut up. Science, man, I totally dig it. :) I'd like a man. Someone secure with themselves. I need someone who wants a partner, but can still be an individual in the relationship. I don't need to spend every waking second with you, and really, I don't want to. I still want someone supportive and there for me though. Balance in a relationship is important. A beard gets you bonus points. At this point in my life I don't see myself having children in the future. It's not set in stone, but if that's where your headed then I likely will not be the right person for you. If you have kids, it's not a deal breaker, but there is no mommy in me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I have 3 cats. Bumble (aka: Bizzle, Mr B, Buddy, or Goober), Bitsy and Bug. I'm not a crazy cat lady. I lost a cat by car and Bitsy and Bug were a package deal from the humane society. Nothing heals the heart like kittens. Fish - Fry, Leela, Monster.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Acoustic, Temple Bar, Bayou, Mambo, Harris Street Cafe, Avellino's, Tony's, Archers, any place the sun is shining, Death Valley, Yosemite, Outter Banks NC, Skykomish, The Big Island, Paris, Austria....


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I love to cook. I also love going out on the town at least once a week for a music show or to go out to eat. If you like brinner then we will likely get along. I absolutely love good beer and good coffee. My Me time. Curb. xkcd. Sunshine. My friends.

For fun

Exercising is finally becoming fun. I like to knit. Don't judge - I love Battlestar. I love going to see music shows in town, sometimes even on Monday night :) I love Wes Anderson and reading a good book. I also paint.

Last read

I just finished Encounters with the Archdruid. I am currently reading Snowblind and When the Rivers Run Dry. I love classics and non-fiction too. Jane Austen is my hero. I read Pride and Prejudice every year around Christmas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Site Coordinator and Support Staff Supervisor at a medical clinic.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Dutch, with freckles. Pretty much as white as genetically possible.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I had to choose something, but the option to be inbetween Agnostic and Atheist wasn't available.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Geology.