Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RunnerKels

27 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Graphic designer by day...superhero by night....

In her own words

Graphic designer by day...superhero by night. No, not really. But it could be the start of a cool story, given the right talent. I doubt my taste in fonts could really help my nab a bad guy, however. About me: I laugh easily and often. I kill my own spiders and have more running shoes in my closet than fashionable ones. I'm always in the middle of some book or another and love listening to podcasts when I do my design work. I'm curious about everything! As soon as I'm out of work, I'm usually running, working out or riding my bike to get outdoors and move. I'm also a recent crossfit addict, I love my gym and becoming stronger than I knew I could! Overall, I love adventure, learning, new experiences, people and food. So. Much. Food. I'm hoping to find someone similar to me in terms of being open-minded, adventurous, and a lifelong learner. Someone who I can really connect with and be totally myself around. An active lifestyle is a must, and bonus points if you like hiking or hunting. If you like being outdoors, having great conversations, trying new things and laughing I think we would definitely get along...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Muskegon (my hometown) and Grand Rapids! Also love the Leelenau Peninsula, Chicago and New York (but wouldn't want to live in either of those places) and Portland. I hope to travel Europe one day.

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I'm not picky about music and rarely watch TV. I adore all things chocolate and peanut butter related and am steadily becoming addicted to coffee. I'm a morning person and love to start the day at my crossfit gym, or with a nice run.

For fun

Designing, sketching, reading, running, biking, being outdoors, attempting to cook so I can eat more delicious things, hang out with friends and try new things.

Last read

"The Wind Up Bird Chronicle" and also "Gone Girl" I'm almost always reading something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Graphic Design and Social Media Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree