
SquareBear1973

41 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Interviewing Potential Life Partner: Apply Within

In her own words

I am completely awesome--or that's what my friends and family tell me. I am a fun, dorky person but I moonlight as a responsible adult. I have a crazy sense of humor and sarcasm is just one more service I offer. One of my friends says I'm her "favorite cartoon character" and I can almost guarantee I will make you laugh until you cry at least once after you meet me. As a former 80s metal chick I have an impressive library of embarrassing music and pictures of myself with a mullet--hey, it was 1987, I had no choice. I currently have five tattoos and there are probably a few more in the works. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh, spend time with friends and family, travel, and do dorky things to amuse ourselves. Let's rent a pedal boat on Lake Calhoun, go to the History Center or visit historic sites, watch bad Kung Fu movies and tell each other awful jokes. I can watch hockey or baseball and knit at the same time--what can I say, I'm talented. I have everything I need--job, house, car, cats, huge collection of refrigerator magnets--but now I'm looking for what I want. My aim is to find my best friend who is also my life partner. I'm a proud aunt and love hanging with my nieces and nephews. Some of my favorite things are game nights with friends, concerts, hockey/baseball games, museums, and comedy clubs. There's so much more, but if I tell you all of it here I'd overwhelm you with my awesomeness and you'd probably pass out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats, Elliot and Abigail. I gave them people names because someday I want to get them social security numbers and claim them as dependents. Right now they don't pull their weight; they claim it has something to do with not having thumbs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a bar or happy hour person. Let's find something dorky to do instead. I love comedians and comedy shows. I'm always up for Acme Insider Night.

College

St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Music, reading, knitting, plotting world domination, cooking, museums, travel, game nights with friends, watching hockey, baseball or soccer.

For fun

I like to go to museums, comedy shows, watch movies, watch sports, play board or card games and do crossword puzzles. I like walking tours, historical sites, going to my water aerobics class but I really only run when chased by dinosaurs.

Last read

Midnight Riot and Moon Over Soho by Ben Aaronovitch. Sherlock Holmes Collection. Angel's Verdict by Mary Stanton.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I ended up in the mortgage business (by chance) 16 years ago and never left. I've been at my current job for 10 years. I like my job and the people I work with. I have a boss who is really laid back and that suits me just fine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of German and Irish ancestry. My last name is long and German and is a constant source of amusement when telemarketers call--I almost feel sorry for them.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic and attended 12 years of Catholic school. I no longer subscribe to any particular organized religion.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a B.A. in American Studies/Heritage Preservation with minors in American History, Soviet Studies and Russian. I ended up working in mortgage. Go figure.