Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jfreddy77

37 year old woman | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hopeful and looking for more....

In her own words

ABOUT ME: I'm ambitious in my career, generous in my relationships, and passionate about my interests. My family and friends appreciate that I’m loyal, honest, dependable, and have a huge heart. I have a lot to offer someone as a friend and partner. Could it be you? I love tennis, biking, and hot yoga. I have a huge passion for music (anything except country - sorry, cowboys!) and love 89.3 the Current, and attending concerts. I volunteer on a Board that consumes a fair amount of time. I can rock a baseball cap for a lazy weekend brunch or a dress and heels for date night with my guy. I enjoy cooking (especially with and for others) and eating healthy. I'm independent and believe alone time is just as important as together time. Some things are better when shared and I truly believe it's the company that matters more than the activity. I have a great life and everything I could possibly need or want. I have my "stuff" together and no shortage of interests filling my time. I'm looking for a companion to complement my life. ABOUT YOU: I value a guy with a quality character who lives a balanced life. I gravitate towards men who value career but aren't overly obsessed with it. I appreciate a sense of humor and the ability to laugh :) In relationships, my match values integrity, and open, honest communication. He treats everyone with respect (yes, everyone...even wait staff - so telling!). Being a gentleman goes a long way with me - not talking grand gestures here...the small things. Here's a secret: I have a huge weakness for guys with straight teeth and a great smile.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat. I like dogs too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer neighborhood gems to chains. A few favs: Wakame (best sushi in town!), Bar La Grassa, and Parlour. I love a great dive bar or a swankier place where the bartender can rock a great craft cocktail.

College

University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

89.3 the Current, hot yoga, spin at the Firm, playing or watching tennis, a walk around the lakes, a relaxed weekend brunch, crisp sauv blanc or smooth pinot noir, and quality conversation with good company. :)

For fun

Traveling - weekend getaways, spending time with friends, concerts/live music, MN Wild hockey games, Netflix, farmer's markets, cooking, staying active, and checking out new restaurants.

Last read

Books - I generally prefer memoirs over fiction. Magazines - I always the most current copy of Harvard Business Review and US Weekly (my guilty pleasure!) on my nightstand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic but have not attended church regularly for several years. I'm more on the Christmas/Easter schedule these days...
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree