Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bollywood_Beauty

30 year old woman | Wilmington, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 170 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This princess wears heels, so please be tall enough! :)

In her own words

It would be nice if one person could actually respond to my emails that I take effort to write! I'm 28 years. Looking to meet a nice guy! I am half Irish and half West Indian. I come from a very big family. I am kind of like the girl next door, a simple good girl. I am a skinny girl who loves eating and trying new foods. I can eat a lot of food. I am not lying either, you will be surprised. I'm a quiet and reserved person (I'm kinda of on the shy side I guess) I open up once I feel comfortable. I am a girlie girl. My favorite color is pink. I'd rather wear a dress and a pair of heels any day! On Sundays I love sleeping in and wearing sweats and a ponytail all day! :) I love to laugh and have fun. Yes I can be a little goofy and funny at times and I can laugh really loud. I like joking around and watching funny videos on you tube.I am the kind of girl who would rather stay in and cook dinner and watch a movie. Although I do love getting dressed up and going to a nice restaurant and just hanging out. I am addicted to shoes! I love them. I love to go shopping also. I love the summer time. It makes me so happy to see all the flowers in bloom. With the green grass and trees. Its just so pretty and smells good. I love going to the beach and walking along the shore line. Its a beautiful thing. I love art, fashion and music, they have a special place in my life. I went to school for graphic design and commercial art. I tend to lean more towards the fashion design part of the graphic arts field. I can sew and design my own clothes. That's not me. I am a huge music nerd. I sometimes find myself knowing random facts about music, but I think its cool cause I love music. I listen to every type of music (even country). In the near future I would love to travel. Its something I have always wanted to do. There is so much to see in this world and we shouldn't take it for granted. I would also like to get married and have a family one day.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Going into Boston and walking around.

Favorite things

Art, photography, fashion, music, food.

For fun

I like to design in my free time.

Last read

Nora Roberts Boonsboro In Trilogy, 5o shades of grey trilogy. I read alot!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Other profession
Fashion and Graphic Designer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Other
I am half Irish American and half West Indian.
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree