
GinaRenee28

39 year old woman | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love deadlines. I like the whooshing sound they make as they fly by.

In her own words

I have a wide range of interests. I enjoy going out and having fun, but I also enjoy staying in with a good book, movie, or show. (My friends have finally talked me into watching "LOST" on DVD -- I'm looking forward to seeing Ben, and hoping Sawyer becomes less annoying.) My faith is important to me and I'm looking for someone who shares that. Also for someone who loves to laugh and can make me laugh. I'm loyal, encouraging, and supportive of people I care about. One of my favorite things is picking out gifts for friends and family, especially for my three godchildren. I'm very fond of kids, and am told I'm good with them. I'm close to my family and do a lot of things with them. I like to putter around the house, but I also love to travel. (Last overseas trip was to Portsmouth, England, for a wonderful week this past summer.) Good conversationalist, enthusiastic if not always brilliant dancer, and up for trying new things. Drop me a note and let's see what happens!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I like dogs and cats.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the Kennedy Center, Wolf Trap, some little theater no one's heard of -- anywhere there's a good musical or a good orchestra playing. I've been to England twice and would love to go again. Italy's another dream destination.

Favorite things

I listen to classical music, show tunes, and country. I love classic movies, "Person of Interest," "Psych," "White Collar," and "Leverage." I read anything I can get my hands on. Favorite writers are C. S. Lewis, Dorothy Sayers, and Charles Dickens.

For fun

Love swing and country dancing -- I'm not the best dancer, but what I lack in skill I make up for in enthusiasm! Also love going to the theater, movies, or concerts, or just hanging out playing games with friends.

Last read

"The Secret Knowledge" by David Mamet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a writer/editor. One fun thing about it is that I get to research all different kinds of subjects, from theology to the arts to politics and pretty much anything else you could think of.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Three-fourths Italian. My family makes the best spaghetti sauce you'll ever find.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm an evangelical Christian attending a Bible church. My relationship with Christ is very important to me, and I'm looking for someone who shares that faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral