Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Belsap

37 year old woman | Byron Center, MI, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles of Grand Rapids, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a journey. I'm looking for my travel companion.

In her own words

Most people didn't see this when I had it at the end of my profile so I'm going to say this right off the bat... I am very set on not having children. It's not that I don't love them, I just don't want any of my own. So if you want to have children, I am not the right girl for you. If you are still reading...Then Hello!! A bit about me... I love life and enjoy living it. I love my job and I am very dedicated to it. I am a firm believer in planning for the future but believe you can still have a fun and fulfilled life as well. I think I am a pretty well rounded gal. I am a professional businesswoman that doesn't take herself too seriously. I like to work out, shoot guns, ride my motorcycle and spend time with my friends. I can just be one of the guys but also love getting dressed up to go out. But ideally..I like staying home to watch a movie and cuddle most of the time (love cuddling!). I really enjoy traveling. One good trip a year is my plan. I want to explore and enjoy the things the world has to offer. A fun long weekend getaway to somewhere in the states would be fun too. Just hop in the car or jump on a plane and go. I love my dad. He is my world. He lives in a nursing home here in GR after a series of strokes. I would do anything for that man. I'm looking for a man that is responsible but also enjoys life. A big plus for me is affection. I am a hopeless romantic and am a sucker for the little things (hugs, kisses, cuddling). I believe a relationship should be equally about giving and receiving. I am not looking for a hookup. Please don't play games with me. I am a very giving individual. I believe that I have a lot to offer that special someone. Does that special someone exist? Thanks for looking, -M-

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music from top 40 to classical. My favorite shows are The Big Bang Theory, Bones, The Walking Dead and the Following (to name a few).

For fun

Bike riding, hiking, going to the movies, museums, take a road trip to someplace new, hanging out with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised catholic but do not practice
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I was one of the lucky ones that worked her way to a fantastic job. However, I always make sure that I utilize the opportunities given to me and grow.