Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Tracy, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What's your passion in life?

In her own words

Hi!! I hope you're having a blessed day! A little about me... I'm a very faith-filled, focused, positive, passionate person dedicated to living a life filled with love and health. I am able to find humor in life and make light of my errors as I learn from them. I'm completely comfortable dressed up for a night on the town in 5-inch heels or dressed down with no make-up and hair pulled back to backpack, hike, or camp. A little about who I'm looking for... I'm looking for someone who can enhance my oftentimes crazy, kid-filled world, with fun, caring escape time without any "game" playing. I seek an independent man with a passion for Christ who is capable of caring for himself and his world without direction from others and who enjoys taking care of himself and his possessions. I am an excellent listener, but I desire someone who will also genuinely care about what I have to say and be confident initiating conversation about both of our interests. I have a very positive and friendly relationship with my ex-husband because we share a 100% dedication to the well-being and success of our three children, ages 8 1/2, 11, and 12 1/2 so I also wish to find someone who respects and supports this situation. I am a one-man woman and only seek a man who is a one-woman man. It is most important that you understand that I am seeking someone who is rather close to my age, enjoys living a fit and healthy lifestyle, and lives near my city. Make it an amazing day! Smiles!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Dogs

My youngest son has a fish named Pickles, and my daughter is raising a Holland Lop rabbit named S'mores.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lately I haven't had any hot spots because the kids have been keeping me busy, but I love having the opportunity to share a great meal and conversation and hiking or backpacking anywhere beautiful. I tend to visit Yosemite a lot because I can!


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

There isn't much I don't appreciate doing. I enjoy eating/cooking, baking, watching/going to the movies, listening to music, reading, all outdoor activities - backpacking, hiking, boating, RVing, camping, cruising - anything, really!!

For fun

I'm down for anything! Hiking and backpacking top my list, but travel, movies, theatre/museums, wine tasting, sight-seeing, boating/wakeboarding, snow skiing, RV/camping, amusement parks, quading, motorcycle riding, beach time - adventure awaits!

Last read

The Bible (daily, of course), Captivating, The Good Life - I enjoy reading Christian Romance and fiction novels to wind down, but always have no less than 4-5 non-fiction books that I am reading simultaneously.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 3/4 Italian and 1/4 Irish/English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but 2 years ago I truly began my relationship with Christ. I was recently re-baptized in the Baptist setting and currently enjoy Christ's unconditional love and salvation and have made Him a priority in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA