
sweetladyrose41

44 year old woman | Abilene, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr.Rigth

In her own words

I was born in abilene texas, and but wasnt raise here, i grow up in differnts town growing because my dad was in the oil field. I do have one daughter who I spend most of my time with. I am a simple women and i like have fun. It could be from just going dance, see a movie, or travel new places. try new things there is one thing about me is that i really am into fitness and i love working out and i believe into eating healthy life style, that is just me and i know not everyone is into that. I am try to back to school for a new career. I hop that will workout for me, i am looking for someone who wanted a relantionship and spend time together.dinner,movie and fun time and ect.i sick of men who got brain on sex, not for me. I wanted someone to get know a person and have set standard for my self, because of my daughter. Kids will see what there parent do and think it ok, AS daughter get older, I her know not let guy push you into something that dont want to. if this is what your looking for. or one nigthstand, please dont email or wink. your not get anywhere. looking that great guy with be with or just hagging even as friends, being freinds start, i think that great start.Just that I getting older and I so really for a long-term relantionship. I am very basic person who go church and Like the simple things, for me date be with someone, go dinner, so see movie. Just have fun with each other. There is one that i learn that life is two short, i say this because the who that care about, you know what going happen too them, i say this because my father passsed away, Be greatful for family and friend that you have the thing that you love and care about it the most, You never what is going happen in life. You have live one a day at time. Be greatful for you do have. Love each day. That God give you. There is one that i really am also looking for is that someone that has same interested as I do. I think that is key in found someone that you can really get alone with. I know if my mom wasnt living I would move away from abilene, i have always wanted to get away from abilene and Live somewhere else. If my word dont make sencence or if my spelling not that great, I not from another country or anything. I just hard hard time in school and was put into specail ed for being slow in learn, I have that people tell me about spelling and ect. My daugther is like a teacher to me, alway corret my spelling or sentence. I have one thing about dateing. Everyone not perfect. We make all make mistake at time. but regades of our background and race. We human and every should treated with kinds and respect.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I love small dogs, and I have big fish tank. I love alot other things.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite state is florida, I wish that i could move to florida, i think so beautiful, i love the beaches, love just warm weather

Favorite things

I all kind of rock-n-roll music from 80" until days music, love going to movies, I feel most of my time with my daughter doing thing

For fun

My things is, i love to travel somewhere once years, Just get away and go see new place. it always makes feel better and like metting new people and see new places.

Last read

dont like to read. unless is something that I am interested into



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
The truth of is, that I am not working at moment I am looking for work and going back school. I am going back to school for medical. I planning being fulltime student. I know that I wanted to be pharmacy tech or business in health field,
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was adpoted, I was told my parents, that my mother was white and i have not idea what my father rice was. that is truth, But regrade of what is my is ethnicities, I am a person and human, that only speech is english.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
baptish. I doing love my church and i would not change my feaith for anything, But I also want some who is willing to also go church with me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college
Miss wads fashion in Dallas, Kaplan university, Cisco Junior college, I going to Ultimate Medical academy, I just got my pharmacy trainee card, so learn how be pharmacy tech. But know i am taking online classes it alot easyer, love computers