








28 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, United States | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love sarcasm, urban dictionary definitions, and laughing.

In her own words

I'm pretty much from Alaska, lived here since I was 2 and I love it! I'll most likely never leave. I've got a big crazy family. I grew up in a Native village and I get along with ALMOST everyone I meet :) I love outdoors - camping, fishing, riding snow machines and 4-wheelers, hiking, etc. I work as an infusion nurse. I loooove comedy! Live, on the TV, or reading. I am easily amused and laugh at anything and everything. My favorite things are funny movies, Green Bay Packers, my cats, the state fair, and swimming. I want to travel. I try to be adventurous, LOVE trying new things. I'm a busy girl but I make time for everything, also I'm very indecisive. I'm not sure what I'm exactly looking for. Could be a friend or could be something more. All I know is I love easy-going people who can take pretty much any joke and loves the outdoors. I also like people who are motivated and want to go somewhere in life. Other than that, not too picky! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I'm such an animal lover. I love all animals. I have two cats and although I will not have more than two cats, I WILL have more animals. My all-time favorite animal is a Siberian tiger!

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

Animals, traveling... I don't have many favorites. My favorite color is Pink :) AND Victoria's Secret is my #1 store and I wish they'd get one in Anch!

For fun

Love being outside. I also like reading, watching movies, going for runs/walks, swimming, football, & basketball. I get a little obsessed with the NBA, esp during the playoffs :)

Last read

Harry Potter, Chelsea Handler, Jodi Picoult... those are definitely my faves. The last book I actually read was a Chelsea Handler book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Infusion Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference