
risachenoa

34 year old woman | Steamboat Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Free Spirit ... never a dull moment

In her own words

I am a free spirited person who takes life day by day and enjoys it to the fullest. I am constantly on adventures and love to learn and experience new things. I am extremely passionate about human rights and sustainability but like all things I do so in moderation. I would love to say I take things seriously but I often find myself living in the moment. Being driven is in my blood so keeping up with me can be a bit of a challenge. I need someone who is grounded yet adventurous at the same time. My energy level may be challenging for some since I tend to never run out of it. I would have to say my best attribute is being drama free. I am looking for someone who is well traveled or has a desire to be and who is able to keep up with my positive outlook on life. Since I tend to do a thousand things at once I am looking for someone who is grounded and can wrangle a free spirit.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have to admit I am in love with horses and have been riding since I was 8 years old. I often train them in my spare time and love to teach children and beginners.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Indonesia, UK, Middle East, South America... art museums, music venues, national parks

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

For fun

It is hard to say what I do for fun considering I live in a town that is a giant outdoor playground. I am constantly taking camping, surfing, & scuba trips and each semester I take a few classes at the local community college to challenge myself.

Last read

I am addicted to reading and often have a pile of books I am working on. I love history and anthropology and once in awhile I will sneak in a trashy read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree
I am an education junkie and am constantly going to school to learn new things. I have yet to pick one degree and enjoy the many I am working on instead.