
LovinLife16002

38 year old woman | Butler, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smilings my favorite

In her own words

Friends say I'm always making the best out of any situation. I try to enjoy myself no matter what, and appreciate the small things in life. I surround myself with good friends and good people, which makes life so much more enjoyable. Good music and wine also help! I take life one day at a time, and try my hardest not to let stress take over. I do, however, take my relationships seriously and put my 'all' into them. Family and friends included. I'm a hard worker and loyal to a fault. I'm outgoing and get along with just about everybody. You'll find me smiling, and trying to make others smile around me. Class clown, cheesy-ness, totally me! I like to travel, take in live shows and music, car cruises, gardening, renovating my little house (a man that can supply some muscles is a plus!) Pittsburgh sports and tailgating. I work out, spend time with my family and friends. Love camping (don't get to do this enough). Something I really miss is the dark room, and hope to get back to the art of BW photography. Hoping to find someone that enjoys life, meeting new friends, and has hobbies or a job that they are enthusiastic about. Be down to earth and honest. Have a nice smile too! I'm looking for someone who is confident, mature, and wants to be in a relationship. Honesty is important. A man that can make me laugh!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My little yellow lab is my baby! (To clarify: I have 1 cat and 1 dog...silly Match.com)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cranberry, North Shore and South Side.

Favorite things

Wine. Ya, some good wine can make an ok day turn into a great day. I love Fall and Winter. You have to, in these parts.

For fun

I like pretty much everything, movies, sporting events, car cruises... Right now, I'm on a travel-kick. I guess I have "passport-stamp-fever" Spent May in Israel and UK. And spent the 4th of July weekend in Fort Myers, FL. Really loved it there.

Last read

Everyone should read Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. A 50 year old novel being lived out right before our eyes. I love reading political and history. Novels and memoirs too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me! I go to church regularly, but more importantly, it's about a relationship, not a religion. I do not see myself with someone that doesn't consider themselves a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral