Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Huntington, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Lifes too short to do it alone....

In her own words

I am a fun energetic and multi faceted person looking for someone who is outgoing as well to share great experiences with.. Former model who is tired of people trying to date me with the superficiality of looks being the underlying reason. I'd like something real obviously aside from what I would meet out on a Saturday night. Ideally something that lasts...Not rushing things, however, you can usually tell within 3 dates if you see it going somewhere and I think I am a pretty good judge of character. Iam building my career as I am a partner at an Insurance and Risk management company in Cold Spring Harbor. I've had a few great jobs and now I love what I do and I need a strong person who is also business oriented as I need time to grow my new business and the understanding that comes along with that. I also spend a good amount of time assisting charities and I am very passionate about that work. I like to stay active.. I play tennis, golf, horseback ride, I do yoga, Pilates, spin and Zumba as much as I can. I love to dance. I love the ballet, opera and the occasional Broadway show. I ski in the winter and you can find me at the beach or on a boat in the summer. I paint and I really enjoy museums. I'm a bit of a foodie and love new places but I also enjoy cooking as well. Love good wine. I do believe a good time is all in the company you keep not so much what you do. I'm not a fan of these sites, however, as I stated when I go out I'm inundated with men looking for the wrong thing so I am trying this in the hopes of finding someone with a different goal in mind; ie. a relationship. Age doesn't bother me, nor does looks, attraction happens for a multitude of reasons, my main priority is that they are going somewhere, someone complacent with where they are doesn't attract me because life is too short to get stuck working for someone else for your life or in a dead end job. Ambition is dead sexy! You don't have to be there already, but one must have goals and want to experience all that life has to offer. I live in Huntington and love the North Shore, ideally you do too, also the city is fine as well, it's always a fun time. I'd like to talk for a little while until I agree to go out with you, I hope you understand, I'm just not looking to go out with lets chat and see where this goes. Happy Dating!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Last read

Atlas Shrugged.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral