Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Reddmanda

35 year old woman | Bowie, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet some new people! :)

In her own words

I'm a fun loving woman looking to meet a man to be my best friend. Enjoying each day is a choice and I'm choosing JOY. :) I love to laugh, spend time outside (as long as I don't get sunburned!), going on road trips, and getting to know EVERYthing I can about people. :) I'm a Christian woman who is looking to meet a man who believes in the saving grace of Jesus. I want to meet someone who has a personal walk with the Lord but wants to continue to learn and grow as a couple. I am currently working on becoming a healthier, happier, better version of myself. ;) I'm a hard worker for my job and I tend to spend more time at work because I don't have someone to come home to or rush to meet. I'm getting back into working out and trying to learn how to cook and plan my meals out for the week. I hope to meet someone who wants to get to know me for me and like me for who I am- entirely. There's a lot more to me than my outside appearance. A man who will accept me as I am but be supportive, encouraging, and a partner in crime as I'm working toward a better me, would be awesome! :) I'd love to meet some new people and go from there, so if you're interested let's chat. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like Old Town Alexandria and the National Harbor. I like being near the water and watching people :)

Favorite things

I like girly adult beverages, hip hop and top 40s and some country and whatever catches my ear. Scandal and Deception are 2 of my new favorite shows- I also kinda loved watching Workaholics on Netflix.

For fun

Getting coffee, shopping, spending time with friends and family, reading, chilling at home watching movies, working out, driving around listening to my music too loudly :) Road trips!

Last read

Some books that I've read and liked are Weird (because normal isn't working) by Craig Groeschel, Choosing to See by Mary Beth Chapman. I loved The Help...I think I've read it three times. The Bible :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference