
Jamerican719

32 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would say that I am an out going woman of God. I enjoy adventures, travleing, movies, bowling and going out to dinner.

In her own words

Im a very outgoing woman if you get to know me. I love life and what it has to offer. I've been called crazy for taking pictures of nature when I'm on vacation, but hey it;s intresting to witness God's beauty all over the world. I love to travel, Im open- minded, a good listener, always up for an adventure. i like going to the movies, bowling. love kids, and wish to have some one day, but after school and become settled in my own home. I have never been fishing but would love to go one day. I like earth tone colors. i believe that communication is the key to a happy and healthy relationship. What i am looking for is someone who first loves God because if he loves God then everything else will fall into place. I'm looking for a open-minded man. Someone who acknowledges that his point of view isn't the only view,and that he acknowledges that I have an opinion and it counts. I want someone who isnt afraid of living, who has a sense of humor, who is willing to accept me for my flaws, and knows he has them too. someone is passionate about what he does, considerate and thoughtful. Someone whos learns me by observation, and a family man. I'm looking for someone who loves to take trips. Someone who is romantic and loves to surprise me as well as be surprised. This includes dates, gifts, gestures, etc... . I believe in being equals and see the relationship as a partnership by working together on projects and not against each other. It wouldn't be a bad thing if this man didnt mind given compliments either. And a family man. I want him to love being around my family and me aroound his. It would also be nice if this man and i could help each other in the kitchen. I love to cook and it would be nice if he did too or would take care of the dishes after the meal.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

Favorite thing to do is being social

For fun

movies, reading, stage plays, trips, museums, family, friends, cleaning, game night

Last read

Selling my Soul by Sherri Lewis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Right now I work part-time as a private duty aide
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
my dad is Jamaican my mom is black white and indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
working on my Masters of Social Work