Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

smr_smc_2008

28 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
2013 is the year of taking chances

In her own words

I'm pretty outgoing and have a great circle of friends in Nashville, but as one by one they meet the person they want to be with, I'm finding that I want that for myself. I'm confident and easy going, and have a good sense of humor. I'm a high school math teacher, but don't hold that against me. On any given day I could be found at a Nashville restaurant, playing park games in Centennial, or drinking wine and eating fancy cubed Kraft cheese at Arrington Vineyards. I like to be active and I like to have fitness goals. I just signed up to run my first marathon in June in (flat) South Bend, IN where you finish on the Notre Dame football field. Family is very important to me and I'm excited to be an aunt for the first time in March! I'd like to be able to say that I'm a wine connoisseur, but that would be a lie since $5.99 Yellow Tail tastes a lot like Arrington's $50 KB to me. I'm easy to please. Sense of humor is the #1 quality I look for in someone. If I were to classify what I find funny, it would fit in with Arrested Development and West Wing rather than South Park. I like to be around positive, kind people who can find humor in anything. I don't mind being teased but I hope that you can take it just as well as you dish it out. Other important qualities are that you communicate well, are responsible and have a vision of what you want out of life, and don't use a lot of emoticons or LOLs in texts. I teach at a Catholic school so faith is important to me, as is being close to family. If this sounds like you, give me the opportunity to get to know you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Favorite hot spots

Fido, 12 South area, and 2-for-1 pizza night at Cabana

Favorite things

Teaching, good jokes, spontaneous fun

For fun

Movies, hanging out with friends, nights in, nights out



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral