Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | North Wildwood, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-40 within 200 miles of Grassy Sound, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Born in Russia, raised in to live life in full, love the ocean, love to travel..

In her own words

Hi, first of all before I start, let me say that I have 2 small kids, if you are not comfortable with it, please stop reading right here and close my profile.. I would like to find a person who is serious about relationship, values family and likes sports, has a surf board ;). I am generally easy going, can get up and go do things, but nevertheless like my 6-8 h sleep. Love to cook on weekends, have my run/ walk on the beach. I have college degree (MBA) - can hold a good conversation if needed. :) You must respect older person and your parents, respect a woman, just be a * man *- gentleman. You must be willing to learn new things, progress in life. If you dont know what i mean then we are definitely not a match.. ..If you are board in life and have nothing else to do than surf the web- dont even bother to write. If y you are looking for an affair - please dont spend my time and yours. I like: OCEAN! surging, jet-ski, good food, run on the beach, sunset, good wine, travel, rain, Italy, horses, roses and flowers in general... I like to stay fit and doing this "girly" things as Zumba once in a while, trying to do few 5K run a year.. I dont like: messy people, impolite man, stupidity, durty shoes, car without gas, to wait, bugs..No picture - no answer! Look does matter to me! PS I am not looking for a sponsor here (lol) I have a good education and good job :)..just saying..

Her interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Surfing, Boat, bike, travelling...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree