

38 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very easy going girl who loves to laugh...

In her own words

I'm a very simple girl looking for love. I'm not a diva, although I do love getting dressed up for a night out. Staying home with a nice, home cooked meal and glass of red wine is my favorite. I like to stay active during the day, enjoying all our city has to offer, but at night I'm totally content curling up on the couch to watch a good movie or entertaining friends and family. I'm the mother of two amazing little boys, age 7 and 5. I like to stay active and keep them busy as well, so you can find us outside playing tag, hide n seek or baseball. Without the kiddos, I love SUP boarding with friends, hitting the gym or going for a (short) run on the beach. To be honest, I'd rather do burpees than go running which is odd because in high school I was on the track team. But hey, whatever gets the heart rate up makes me happy. I love football and play fantasy football. I'm not a big fan of any L.A. sports teams. In fact, I hate the Lakers! Go Celtics!! I like a nice glass of red wine, or ice cold IPA. Don't judge me....I don't like sculpin but only because it gives me a headache. I was born and raised in San Diego. I moved away in my 20s, and recently moved back. I absolutely love this city and don't think I will ever leave again. My friends would describe me as a very loving person with a great sense of humor, but a bit of a smart-ass. They would also say I'm an outstanding mom that will do anything for my kids... can't argue with that :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much every type of music. My favorite food is mexican. I love going to the beach and playing in the waves or just sitting to reflect. It's a peaceful place.

For fun

I am up for anything new and exciting. I like going out or just hanging at home.

Last read

The Zombie Chasers (with my 7 year old)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I like to say I'm mostly Irish, but really I'm a mix of just about everything...Irish, German, Scottish...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic and try to make it to church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Communications Degree with an emphasis in Broadcast Journalism and a minor in English from Cal State Fullerton.