








41 year old woman | Portland, ME, United States | Seeking men 37-50 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a southern girl born and raised in Florida...

In her own words

I'm a southern girl born and raised in Florida but have lived in Maine for several years. I love Maine and the seasons it brings, I mostly love the summer and want to spend time with someone who loves to be outside, enjoying the beach as much as possible, going to sporting events, hiking or just having fun with friends. I am not opposed to the winter, (I do live in Maine after all) I just need to find some fun/warm activities to do in the winter, like sitting by a fire during a Nor’easter with a glass of wine and chocolate. Chocolate... that's the most important part. I really enjoy people and I love to entertain. Finding ways to make people feel welcome and at home is very important to me. I love to make a difference in others’ lives either personally or professionally. I always take the opportunity to volunteer and I'm currently volunteering at the Animal Refuge League in Portland. I have been fortunate enough to volunteer at some amazing places and meet some incredible people that have inspired and motivated me to be a better mom, friend and person. I have two boys, ages 18 and 16. They are amazing young men and make me proud every day. It's hard to believe I have one old enough to be in college! My favorite times are spent laughing- whether with its friends, co-workers or at myself. I am a happy person and so I make it a point to surround myself with people who make me laugh, are positive, and enjoy life. When you live your life to the fullest, are true to yourself, free of judgment and the judging of others, you open yourself up to experience some amazing things! I love a night out on the town, going out to eat, going dancing or simply just driving in the car listening to music. Music has always been part of my life and I like all kinds of music. I must confess that I am a huge 80's Rock, big hair band fan! That kind of music just makes me happy from the inside out. While going out is nice, nothing beats a night at home in pj's snuggled up watching a good ol' romantic comedy. Okay, a shoot em’ up movie can be equally as fun. :) I love to travel and explore new places. There is so much world out there waiting to be explored and appreciated, the missing piece is someone to share it with. I am a hard worker both in my job and in my everyday life. Eating well and exercise are part of my daily routine and I want to meet someone with equal interests. I feel that any activity you can do together as a couple will only make the relationship stronger and definitely more fun! I am looking for someone who is a professional, cares about the way he looks and takes pride in the way he presents himself (in a humble way, not cocky) both physically and socially. A guy who is as equally excited to show me off as I am of him, who is attentive and affectionate. I am sincere, honest and loyal and want to find the same in return.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog but with my busy schedule it makes it difficult.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Siesta Key beach in Sarasota Florida. Bubba's 80's night (no judging) Any beach I can find


University of Southern Maine, Portland, ME

Favorite things

In no particular order.. The beach. A really good cheese pizza Chocolate Glass of wine Helping others in need Volunteering

For fun

When the weather is warm I like to be at the beach as much as I possibly can. I like to go on hikes and be outdoors. I love to travel and always find it exciting going to places I've never been to before.

Last read

"The power of yes" "The Secret" "Daring Greatly"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral