Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

doglover1710

35 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New and improved looking for happiness and love.

In her own words

I have re-invented myself after my divorce. I'm confident and brave and willing to try new things that I probably never would have tried before. I'm very social and outgoing with a positive outlook on life. Change might be scary sometimes but I have turned a bad situation into an incredible opportunity to have it all! I want to be happy and stay myself. The past year was very important for me and I have become very confident and comfortable and secure in my own skin. I started working out (boot camp classes and running) and that has become an important part of my life. I know what I want. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, and who can make me laugh. Laughter is very important in a relationship. I also value honesty and someone to have great conversations with. I'm looking for someone to have fun with but is also there when it gets tough. In my spare time I spend a lot of time at a dog shelter, where I volunteer. I also like to hang out with friends. I enjoy going to the movies or to restaurants or just go for a nice walk or a sporting event or concert. I miss having someone to do these things with or to just stay at home, have a nice dinner and watch a movie while cuddled up on the couch.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have two boys. A black lab and a black lab/shepherd mix. I love them to death.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like the Plaza or Zona Rosa and I'm not opposed to go to sporting events. When I travel I mostly visit Germany but want to visit more places and places I haven't been to in a while (Western Europe).Boston and New York are two of my favorite cities.

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I LOVE to read mystery novels. I like sitcoms. My favorite current band is Imagine Dragons, all time favorites are David Bowie, Guns n Roses, and R.E.M. I love hanging out with friends and I love dogs. That's why I volunteer.

For fun

I volunteer at a dog shelter, which I love. I also like to go to the movies or sporting events (soccer, Sporting KC). I do bootcamp classes four times a week. I also like to just stay at home and watch movies/netflix or read.

Last read

I usually read several books at once and I enjoy different genres (mostly fiction - mysteries - but I enjoy non-fiction as well).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach German at college level, and I love my job! For me it's getting paid for the thing I love doing and I'm very fortunate that I'm able to do that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral