
roddickgrl80

34 year old woman | Florence, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's to a beautiful friendship!!

In her own words

I'll start by saying hello! A little about me. Never easy talking about yourself. At least, for me. I'm from South Carolina. I have a full-time job at the hospital. I've been there almost 9 years. I love what I do. I'm a quiet person, until I really get to know someone. I love to laugh. I have a beautiful dog named Dexter. No children. Not that I do or don't want any. Just hasn't been in the cards for me yet. I'm very close to my family. I'm also a very honest and loyal friend. Enough about me. Send me a message if you want to talk more. What I'm looking for? Just someone who gets me. Makes me smile. Romances me. Maybe will travel and enjoy what life has to offer with me. Also enjoy just a quiet evening at home. The list can go on. I can't describe the perfect person or their traits. I haven't met him yet. I just hope to meet him soon.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a boxer/mix who is brindle

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm...I'd love to travel. I'm pretty easy going...so anywhere....as long as I have good company. And if I have to choose between crazy bars or coffee shops...definitly Coffee!! And I've always wanted to go to Austrailia. Maybe one day.

Favorite things

I've been eating a lot of fruits lately...mainly citrus!! Fave. color...would have to be green. My fave books....Right Hand of Evil, The Shining, The Perfect Nightmare..etc. Fave tv show...Supernatural, SOA, Walking Dead

For fun

spending time with my pooch, relaxing with friends and or family, listening to tunes, always enjoy a cinematic-adventure, playing video games (survival horror), reading (King, SAUL)

Last read

The Unloved by John Saul



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference