
qtactch

42 year old woman | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not your typical LA girl...

In her own words

About me: I love a great and shared laugh. They say laughter, after all, is the best medicine! The kind that makes your stomach ache badly because it's that funny. Having fun and being able to laugh at myself is also important. Equally important to me is my career, my family and maintaining a balance of work and play. Work hard, play hard! A couch potato, I am not. I am an extremely motivated and driven person and love the sense of accomplishment, especially when overcoming a challenge. I enjoy being outdoors, exploring new places and travel. I enjoy working out and staying active and if I do say so myself, I am a great cook! Spring is my favorite season...While I definitely can appreciate fine dining ,getting dressed to the nine and hitting the town, I can equally enjoy a night in, cozied up in pajamas, leaving the world behind, perhaps settling into a movie, cooking up a great meal, a great glass of vino and just......relaxing :) Who I am looking for: Somebody to makes me laugh, likes fun and adventure, being active, thinks outside of the box, is intelligent, challenges me and makes me want to be a better person. Be spontaneous! Somebody who is equally motivated and driven. This guy is compassionate, confident and values himself and family. Intelligence is a huge turn on, cockiness; however, is not. Chemistry and attraction are common denominators. Open, honest and not into games. Somebody who has learned from their life experiences vs. getting caught up in the past. If you love animals, especially dogs, it's a plus. Having said that, I don't have a dog but am long overdue. Willing to try new things as well as introduce me to new ideas and adventures. Who are you?!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Italy, Chicago, New York, Paris, San Francisco, Bora Bora (I am guessing it makes the list, never been!)

College

Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

a great pair of high heels!

For fun

Hiking, biking, exploring, movies, reading (although not near enough of it happens), dining out, happy hour with friends, spending time with family, travel...

Last read

An article in Forbes today regarding the company I work for.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I enjoy my job and have been lucky to have a successful career. Not a gold digger, I can support myself well but certainly would love to share myself w/ the right guy who has found his own success - which can equal a multitude of things.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral