
Thai_Irish2568

42 year old woman | Tyler, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not a Gambler but will take a chance on "a sure thing!

In her own words

I'm the girl that doesn't need a formal introduction at a party. Before the end of the night I will have at least met each person in the room. I'm a bit defunct when someone is flirting with me. Obviously need more than a hint. Currently attending Nursing School in ATL and commuting back to Tyler, where I plan to reside again. If you capture me on a humorous level then you have almost all of my attention. Life already is so serious, relationships should be easy going. Positive attitudes, good manners, optimism, trying new things, and laughter are big turn ons. I really enjoy seeing someone in their most comfortable state as well as stepping outside their comfort zone. If you have children that is no problem, as you can get a good idea of a person's character by how they interact with their child. My social life is pretty slow right now, since I'm very focused on school. I'm open to liven it up, but you probably won't convince me that going to a night club is much fun anymore. Dancing privately at home and lazy days at the lake are more on my speed. I have more to share but it wouldn't be as much fun as getting to know someone on a personal level!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate to have traveled extensively. I'm currently between ATL and TYR at the moment. I get out a little more in ATL. But not up to date on the places to go in Tyler.

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

My music interest range from 70's-to current. Sometimes Adele, Lady Gaga. Lady Antebellum, Journey, def Leppard, etc,..When relaxing in front of the TV I'll catch up on Criminal Minds, The Office, Travel Channel, Shameless, etc,..I'll try most foods!

For fun

Whenever there is free time, I enjoy down time at home. I'm a great cook. I enjoy trying new recipes, catching up on movies, swimming, trying out a comedy club or unique restaurant. An outdoor street fair.

Last read

Most recently read People Magazine, UK Daily Mail, and "Room" by Emma Donoghue



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently in Nursing School Emory University Atlanta, Ga
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Equal parts Thai and Irish!
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
just ask me yourself
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In Nursing School. Emory University in Atlanta , GA specializing in Emergency Medicine and Anesthesia.