
ItsJules1

45 year old woman | Victoria, BC, CAN | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (164cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its all happy now

In her own words

I must admit, the fact that I am actually posting myself on a dating website is completely out of my comfort zone, so if we hit it off and end up in a relationship, can we just say we met in Vegas ? haha :) Just newly going through separation and in search of my new future of contentness and happiness, and know full well that to achieve this takes genuine desire and effort. I'm looking for someone to love and respect and crave to be with. To laugh, learn and love . I work hard and conscientiously , but of course love to play too. I am truly a relationship type of woman. My children are a big and important part of my life. They are amazing beautiful kids and the love and pride I have for them consumes my heart every minute of every day.They are my brightest sparkle in life. However, I have a big heart and am capable of balancing family and a loving relationship. I love weekends away, red wine, great gourmet food (making it myself or going out and trying new places). I am open to all kinds of fun, from going to see a baseball game in jeans and a ballhat and havin a few beer, to getting all dressed up in heels and little black dress and fine dining.Ive taken up the love for golf again recently, bought a new set of clubs and trying to improve my game. I am serious about healthy eating, exercise and well being. I love being super busy and I honestly rest very little,but always make an effort to set aside the quiet intimate deserved downtime. I am not going to lie and say I love camping like most of the people on this site, haha, but I do love the outdoors and nature, but prefer to be clean and comfortable.I guess a chalet in the mountains is my bet. I love hiking, walking, running, shopping, being organized, socializing with fun easy going laid back people. I love the feeling of doing something really special and nice for someone, and I truly believe what goes around comes around. Lets chat and see if we have common interests and goals,and talk about things that we love, send me a picture, and I will return one, again this approach to dating on a public website is daunting. Most important about you... You should have a sense of humor and love to laugh, even at yourself! You enjoy the simple things in life but can enjoy getting dressed up once in awhile and look your best. You care about your appearance and like to look good, smell good and appreciate yourself. You don't like to watch too much news and tv, other than when we are enjoying a movie together, you like to run away on last minute trips for a few days of fun and rejuvenation. You are not set in your ways and you realize a little risk and adventure is healthy and fun. We only have one life to live, right ?! Looking for someone very honest, open and real, especially honesty, life is to short to play games, we are 40 now, lets be honest and real about what we want.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Maui

Favorite things

Gardening, hiking, golfing, wine and great dinner with my favourite people,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (164cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Laboratory Assistant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference