
ehriley24

31 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Boston, why not?

In her own words

I'm sure you'll agree that writing about yourself is pretty painful but here goes nothing... I moved to Boston, from upstate NY, about a year and a half ago for a change of scenery and a new job opportunity. Definitely a little leap of faith but so far so good. Let's see, things I like: -brunch -running -shopping -the beach and warm weather -eating out (not too great in the kitchen, but getting better) -live sports -road trips -afternoon cocktails on the weekend -a good thunder storm If I asked family/friends to describe me for the purpose of a dating site I imagine they would describe me as down-to-earth, loyal, funny and hard-working followed up with something along the lines of "I can't believe you're still single'. I'm sure you've never heard that one before either. Yet, here I am, and so are you ;) Which of course brings me to what I'm looking for, and it's really pretty simple - Someone mature, honest, ambitious, funny with a great personality and good moral/famlily values. I'd like to be able to share common interests together but also I also enjoy doing my own thing and understand the importance of you doing your own thing. I consider myself to be pretty independent and like that in a partner as well. If you'd like to know more or any/all of this sounds good, send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love the South End and Beacon Hill, walking around the Public Garden and shopping anywhere. Good restaurants everywhere! Some favs - Mistral, Red Lantern, CasaB. Looking forward to finding some new spots for the summer...

College

State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

TV shows - Homeland, Grey's, Shameless, Boardwalk Empire, anything on HGTV and Bravo (I know, I know it's horrible. Total guilty pleasure) Fav food - love pizza. Fav place - beach or any place where my whole family is together

For fun

Exploring new areas in Boston/New England, hanging out with friends, running, going out to dinner/drinks and spending time with family.

Last read

Admittedly, have not read in several months now. Summer Reading List in progress-recommendations welcome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in HR for a tech company in Watertown
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree