
Scrubs369

34 year old woman | Toledo, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Don't Worry, Be Happy!!! ;)

In her own words

Do you really find that special someone when you are least expecting it? I hope so! I dated my "College Sweetheart" for about six years. When things didn't work out, I was extremely hurt for a while and turned against having the desire to date. After a couple of years I decided to try online dating and I am very happy I did. I have met some great people and have learned a lot about what I want in a man. I am interested in making friends that might lead to more some day. I think having a solid, good, healthy relationship is crucial before having any kind of serious relationship with another person.I'm extremely close to my family and I am definitely... "Daddy's Little Girl!" I am SO proud of it and couldn't have it any other way!!! :) He is the most amazing man and has always been and always will be the BEST role model for me. I always hope to meet someone very similar to him some day. My mom and I were incredibly close and had SO much in common. Now I truly believe she is my heavenly angel. :) My two older brothers live in the west, but we try to stay close and talk frequently! I was in the fashion industry for a number of years, switched to nursing, and now I am in psychology. It was hard making the switch from fashion industry to the medical field, but I am SOOO happy I did. I really couldn't be happier!!! :) I did extremely well in fashion, but didn't have time for a personal life. The medical field allows me to have time for my family and it is incredibly rewarding! :) I thoroughly enjoy helping other people and the medical field seems like the perfect fit! :) I am very extroverted, so I have friends everywhere I go. I don't think anyone can ever have too many friends. Everyone is so different and unique and I love learning about each person. I always say... "Thank goodness everyone is different and unique... or maybe a little weird in their own way... because if everyone was the same, it would be a very boring world!" Usually I am a really happy person, especially when I am around people. :) Of course I love having quiet alone time, but I don't need much. People would describe me as a happy, caring, loving, trustworthy, and sincere.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney World, Europe, Michigan, Chicago... and I love discovering new places! :)

Favorite things

I love all different kinds of music... soft rock, top 40, oldies, some country. I love to watch movies at home and the movie theater... but I can't miss the previews! :) I like Denzel Washington, Matt Damon, Julia Roberts, Meg Ryan, and many more. :)

For fun

I love doing many things in my free time. Spending time with family and friends always makes me the happiest. I love to do any type of exercise outside or inside... running, rollerblading, swimming, walking, working out at the gym, yoga, baseball,etc

Last read

I love to read anything that has to do with nursing, psychology, nutrition, and anything that will help me or others in my life.. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I was in the fashion industry for many years, but realized the medical field fit my life better. I have been in nursing for a while, but in the fall I am going back for clinical psychology to help people with depression and addictions. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Having a strong faith and being a Christian is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral