
LoveMaui5000

39 year old woman | Lahaina, HI, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honest, pretty, simple girl looking for low drama guy with sense of humor to experience life with!

In her own words

Hi! Just moved to Maui recently from Las Vegas/ Los Angeles... I'm pretty complex but very low-drama. I love music, and I like to live life. I'm pretty straightforward, while still being polite. I'm outgoing as a personality - however personal details I need to know you very well so please keep it light for awhile. :) I'm in search of someone who can have fun and who has chemistry. I usually get along with very openminded people, tattoos, rock n roll, drinking fine wine in dirty bars, eating burgers in expensive restaurants.... etc. I will try anything once, and I've done alot of stuff so be creative! I am an attractive tall blonde so fortunately thats allowed me to do many things in my life. Sometimes I want to put on the dress and the heels and the diamonds and walk in a perfect line and watch my manners and my grammer, and sometimes I just want to go have a beer and watch the game! I really would love to find "the one"... however I am striving to 'be' the love I'm 'looking' for. In the meantime lets have some laughs and some interesting moments in life and if we aren't perfect for each other maybe we can help each other find what is! Peace!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Tigers. There wasnt a category for them. Like but don't have. :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm big on food and wine. :) I love new experiences and will try almost anything once so be creative;) !!

College

Los Angeles Valley College, Van Nuys, CA

Favorite things

Love music, mainly Rock but I've been into that so long I'm branching out into Top 10 pop. Not much into TV, like movies... Gangster movies, Casino, Pulp Fiction, ... old 30's and 40's movies, drama's, comedies. Oh, and Weeds and Family Guy...

Last read

Last thing I read? The DMV book to take my driving test...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
The last few years I have worked on movie sets doing Transportation. Yes that includes driving actors and driving big trucks. :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German/Scanidinavian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Not open to dating anyone with strong religious beliefs. Sorry, life's hard enough without a bunch of made up rules!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college