
champion2468

42 year old woman | San Angelo, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a independent woman, drama free yep that's right I know what I want in life I just need someone to share it with..I love to give love!!

In her own words

I am currently looking to meet someone to share my life with. I have been divorced now for 8yrs. I have dated don't get me wrong but I see it like this If I meet someone and we don't seem to have the same interests in things and we are not sexually attractive to each other Im sorry but Im not going to waste my time or yours by leading you on, even if you have money Im not that kind of girl...I make my own money and pay my own bills I dont have mommy or daddy to do that for me. People say that you don't have to be attractive to someone but come on now I really disagree I am a very sexually person. And I know that is not all there is in a relationship I also want someone who has a since of humor and also can be serious at the same time cause I like to have fun. But also I am very serious when it comes to responsiblity that's why I have what I have now I am very responsible with my bills I dont go off and spend money right away when I get payed, I pay my bills first and then go shopping lol...I am a only child but was not spoiled I know how it is to not have anything I come from a very carring family mom & dad taught me to work and that's how you get what you want..I take good care of myself I like to tan get my nails done, my hair I also have a 10yr little girl who is my life she is the only child and only grandchild so for her I can say yes she is very spoiled..I am a very quiet person until you get to know me then my wild side comes out. Like I said there is serious time and fun times and when my daughter is home it's ALL MOTHER TIME no drinking in front of her but I do not hide anything from her that's for sure. One of my pet peeves is someone to make plans for dinner or a trip out of town and cancel on me, I can say I have never been stood up until recently it's ok though I still went shopping lol..also another one would be people who have kids and don't want to spend time with them I just don't get it? They grow up too fast..when I have my daughter it's our time even though she always wants a friend to spend the night it's sad when her friends tell me they want to come live with me! Well to sum it all up I am sooo ready to meet someone. I pray every night for god to send me someone. It's just soo hard to meet anyone here I work alot then go to the gym, and with me being in managment we are not allowed to date our co workers but to be truthfull theres not really one there I even like..And I would never jeapordize my job, it's to important..So many times I have thought about moving away from here as well. But I own my house and we live 1 block from the school and my daughter's dad is here and they are very close so I just don't know what to do sometimes..My parents live in NM and I miss them alot but I do go there every 2months to visit..I would never move back Roswell HELL..I do get lonely I hate it when people say your so pretty why are you single I just havent found the right one yet and I am not going to give up...Please find me...thanks for reading my profile....Kim

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Golden Retrevier and she is a pain!! She likes to dig holes in the backyard..I aslo have a black and white cat she keeps me company when my daughter is with her daddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would say one of my favorite place here in town is to go downtown to a local blues club they have live music and great wine. I also love vegas, san antonio, and Hawaii....

College

Eastern New Mexico University–Roswell, Roswell, NM

Favorite things

I would say my favorite music is the 80's I know Im old school, but it does depend on my mood as well. I also like R&B, Rap, and some country. I like to watch alot of real tv such as 48hrs, Intervention, and CSI, and lifetime. My fav food is Mexican.

For fun

When I do have free time I like to go to the movies, take a road trip , go to the mall, have girls nite out, and spend time with my daughter and her friends they keep me young!!

Last read

Not much of a reader but when I have time I like to read about fitness..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a co that collects on student loans I am a manager there and have been with them for 5yrs now, its a great paying job but also can be really stressful...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school