Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, United States | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What you looking at :P Im looking for a honest person.

In his own words

Im looking for someone who is honest and faithful. A open minded person who knows what she wants. I am 22 years old and live with my parents, i think of it more of a blessing.. I Love to have fun by going out for drinks and coffee, or recreational sports. I love to have in depth conversation and expending your mind, body and soul. The person that i want to be with is someone who is supportive and expressive in how she thinks. Life is about sharing and and building for the most part, so it a necessity that my partner needs to be independent and a loving person. Im a optimistic guy who is looking for a lady that is confident/ well measured. Im easy going guy who also has a sentimental soft part that usually is a quality that ladies notice. Im also confident and stubborn at times, but im also good when it come to compromising. If your looking for an honest/ loyal/ caring person who is fun and open minded, please lets talk.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Lauderdale by the sea, Downtown Ft lauderdale, South beach.

Favorite things

listening to music at the house, music festivals, and concerts. I love to produce music, have been into music all my life. I love to have in depth conversations about practically anything relating to life. I like soccer, running on the beach.

For fun

What i love to do for fun is really always in the air, im very outgoing and simple minded. I love to try new things such as food, concerts, lounges and bars, but i also love to spend time at the beach and in the studio making music. Socializing too.

Last read

Dont read lots of books lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Green
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Other
Im Albanian.
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college