Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jen_0821

30 year old woman | Brentwood, TN, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles of Nashville, TN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun. Loving. Silly. Kind Hearted.

In her own words

I am fun, loving, energetic, outgoing, & career focused. I am originally from Michigan & moved to Nashville in 2012. I love it here & happy to call it my home. After work hours you can usually find me working out/running and cooking. On the weekends I enjoy hangout with friends, hiking, the pool/lake, occasional Netflix Marathons on rainy days. I love sports especially football, baseball & hockey. Also a girly girly. I'm a fan of trying new restaurants & definitely enjoy good beer/wine. I am proud of my skills in the kitchen. I will cook for you. I LOVE TO COOK! I eat healthy & workout but that doesn't stop me from pizza, burgers,BBQ & beer/wine. My job is very important to me. I work full-time & I'm financially independent. God, family & friends come first in my life. I hope my potential match has similar values. I hope to find someone who will come out with me & friends on the weekends, but also ok with date nights or a night in cooking and watching movies. I am sarcastic and goofy... You will laugh at me A LOT! I am always up for an adventure within reason. Let's go hiking, boating, skydiving, golfing, wine tasting, or cooking classes at whole foods! I'm looking to eventually find "The One" but not in hurry to jump into something ASAP... I think it's okay to be picky. If you like what I have to say, I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Honestly I would say I'm more of a dog person... But Zoey and Chloe are VERY special to me. I rescued both of them saved their lives. I look forward to getting and dog someday. :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Mid-Town/West End *Tavern & Broadway Brewhouse*, 12 South , East Nashville, Radnor Lake, Franklin

College

Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

God Family Friends Up North Michigan on The Lake Cooking Beer/Wine/Whiskey Working out The pool Hiking Sports Food - All Food Manicures & Pedicures

For fun

Summer, Working out, COOKING, Laughing, Good beer, Wine, Coffee, Food, Football, Family, God, Friends, Getting my nails painted, A good book, Traveling, The lake, Fishing, Sunrise/Sunset, Up North Michigan, Animals, Painting, Movies

Last read

Strength Finders 2.0



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree