Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SwtCountryMa

43 year old woman | Altoona, PA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life After Love....

In her own words

I am a fun loving, compassionate person. I LOVE my four grown sons, the outdoors and music more than anything. I enjoy fishing and some hunting. I LOVE to play in the mud on my quad. Definitely a country girl at heart. I am open minded and willing to try just about anything. I am very "old skool" in many ways, especially with regard to respect. I enjoy the simple things like taking the time to make a nice home cooked meal. I take my relationships very seriously and believe that there is NO room for a wandering heart or mind (the eyes... whatever, we are human) I am at the same time, VERY young at heart and I just love to play outside. The ideal person to come into my life would definately have to be self sufficient in the area of handy mannism (LOL) and must know more than I do about motors (which isnt really much... but if you dont know a spark plug from a valve cover... well yeah, not so much) Pretty much he needs to be a decent combination of blue collar and backwoods :) I am very sarcastic (can you tell?) But in a fun way, but all in good fun! Wanna know more? Just ask! (but please don't come at me with disrespectful propositions)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the gym, fairs, concerts, the beach, amusement parks, the mountains, the mall (Yes, Im a tomboy, but still a girl.. hehe)

Favorite things

MY SONS, my quad, BIG trucks.... Not very materialistic, so "things" dont mean much to me.

For fun

riding my quad, bonfires, swimming, BBQs, fishing, some hunting, playin in the mud, playin in the rain, playin in the snow, sittin on the porch swing watchin a thunderstorm roll in, workin out, mini golf, go carts, cuddlin by the fire

Last read

not much of a reader, rather do something outside



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference