








44 year old woman | Springfield, VA, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the guy that will ruin my lipstick but never my eye makeup

In her own words

Well hello there. Back...... again on match looking for a nice, professional good looking guy who is looking for a nice, profesional good looking woman. And is not into playing games. seems simple, right? I have two kids and they are an important part of my life, but I also have time when they are with their father. This is time I have for me and I want to find that special someone that I can spend that time with.I am not looking for a father for my kids, they already have a great dad. I am looking for someone that can accept I do have kids and they are my priority. But, I also have time to build a relationship. So if you can not or are not willing to get the kid might as well stop reading here. I am not the girl for you. I’m extremely passionate and compassionate, empathetic and sympathetic. You never know how or when you’re going to change someone’s life in a dramatic way, so you should try to treat every encounter as if it were important and meant to be.You never do know you may be the only kind word or smile that person may receive that day. Best friends make the best lovers, so a solid friendship is the way to my heart. I am looking for something lasting and real. Above all, I believe in honesty and openness, so I hope I can find someone who truly wants to share life. I also would like to state for the record that I DO NOT photograph well. I look much better in person......just saying. If you made it this far in my profile, I give you credit. And please, please have the consideration to respect what I am seeking in a match, including being age- and location-appropriate for me. And PLEASE if you are a player then just keep moving. But, if you find me interesting or want to know more then drop me a line. I wish all you luck.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Chow/Collie mix, Bella.

Favorite hot spots

I love going into DC and Old Town. I would like to find someone that would like to explore the DMV and find a favorite spot together.

Favorite things

Food: I love Italian and seafood. I am a wine of course. Tv: not a big tv watcher. On the occassion I do watch tv I watch The Big Bang Theory and The Mindy Proect. And I am so not into reality tv. Music: I am an 80's child.

For fun

I enjoy going out and about on the town. Dining, dancing, site seeing, wine tasting. I love to get all dressed up and head out on the town. But, I can also be just as happy staying at home and watching a movie or cooking dinner together.

Last read

I last read Gone Girl. Absolutely brillant.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse. I work in the recovery room at an outpatient surgery center. I go to work in my pajamas and watch people sleep. Funny huh?........not far from the truth though
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral