
glamourousdani

29 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun girl looking for soulmate :)

In her own words

Hello:) I consider myself an easygoing and fun girl, I love having a good time with my family and friends and truly enjoy making new friends, and meeting new people. I love learning new things, and it can be anything from cooking, to dancing, to sports, to geeky stuff, you name it, I will probably be up for it. I work alot during the week, and some weekends but I also like to make time for myself and my loved ones., I always try my best to find a healthy balance between all aspects of my life. One of my main hobbies is salsa dancing, it is my way to express and be myself and it keeps me sane during stressful times. Don't get intimidated by that though, if you don't dance I will teach you, and if you don't like dancing, you can always watch ;) I'm looking for a nice, healthy, and stable man that likes to have a good time, can keep up a good and interesting conversation, and knows how to treat a girl right :) I look forward to meeting you! Daniela

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs, they are pretty old (10 years old) but they will always be my babies :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine bars, nice Happy Hour spots... Lately, I have also been trying out different breakfast spots, there are some really great breakfast places in Phoenix!

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, and my Pandora station list is literally all over the place. Food is one of the greatest things in this world. I am always willing try anything at least once. I have been watching lots of football lately, and love it!

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, especially here in Arizona since we get to enjoy such an amazing weather. I love going hiking, for long walks, going on day trips. I also enjoy salsa dancing, seeing my friends, watching movies at home or at the theater, etc.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy. I try to read as often as possible, and usually end up buying Travel, and National Geographic magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am from Ecuador and moved to the US with my family at a young age.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral