
TifflesMagoo

30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Favorite word: Serendipitous

In her own words

Currently I am a grad student at UCLA, but don't get me wrong, I love to let loose and have fun. Some of my fave things are visiting museums, bar hopping, witty banter, awkward situations, and yes, i love pinterest. I'm kind of a goofball and one thing that pretty much no one would guess about me when they first meet me is that I am a closeted clown/ham and i love being silly. I've gone on my share of boring dates so if you can't make me laugh it would never work out. I imagine that you are a smart, educated man with a cute smile and a great personality. It wouldn't hurt if you love dogs (especially funny little dogs like JRTs and dachshunds) are athletic and have a witty sense of humor. Gentlemanly qualities and charm are a plus, as well! The bar is set pretty high but I'm willing to bide my time until the right one comes along.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love most spots in LA and like the idea of getting sun, sand and snow all in one day. In terms of other places, I enjoy visiting SF, loved Barcelona and Florence and one of my fave vacay spots is Hawaii.

Favorite things

i LOVE dogs, especially little spunky athletic dogs like dachshunds, corgis, JRTs, beagles etc.

For fun

being outdoors, hiking, picnicking, laying out on the beach (i love the sun!), crafting, typical weekend girly activities like lunch and shopping, trying new things like restaurants and other hidden gems...

Last read

mainly research articles on higher education and student development; fave books/for fun: Catcher in the Rye (had a crazy high school crush on Holden), all of Jane Austen, books on fashion history and really good coffee table books :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
half Korean & half Chinese
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Progressive Christian with pretty moderate/liberal political beliefs; the most important thing above all is to love God and love others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm really passionate about higher education and hope to do research that improves higher ed in california and the nation. I see myself with someone who enjoys his work and also feels a strong sense of social responsibility.