
dragonflyheart76

38 year old woman | Medford, OR, USA | Seeking men 33-42 in Oregon, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Know what you like and like what you do, but remeber to try new things.

In her own words

Lol, so had to change this... I'm Hardworking, funny and super playful. I enjoy working out and try to make sure I feel good about the look of my body. I have to amazing kids who light up my life and show me how fast life passes by. I love the outdoors. One of the most enjoyable things in life for me is dancing in the rain. I try and notice the small things and take time to enjoy them. I'm working 2 jobs while I build my carrier.... Meaning I have no time to meet people outside of work or my kids. I'm looking for a friend who will turn into a life partner. Someone who can be go into any room and fit in, the country club, biker bar, church, school...... I like all flavors of life so a man would have to keep a open mind to keep up with me, and to understand the demands of my carrier. I still just have the free account on this, but am planning to change it this up coming week sometime. First I would like to up date all my information. Good luck in your search for love..... By the way if you don't get the lol at the start of this, I had a silly statement on this before.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When I find my match I want to take them to my home. I am from North Idaho. It is said to be god's country.

Favorite things

My kids are my most favorite things!!!!! I love to read, sing, dance, and laugh. I go to comedy every chance I get. I love to cheat when I play pool, well I kinda have to, I suck big time!!!

For fun

I love the outdoors and all you can do in it. I love the smell of trees and the way water feels on my skin. I love music the way it flows thru. I feel you have to be open to new things, that is the way you get to know who you are and can be.

Last read

"She who Remebers" by Linda Shuler. Sherrilyn Kenyon is the author I read the most. I do love all books. At the moment I'm looking at travel books, I think a trip is coming soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference