Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Albany, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for someone who does not want to change me.

In her own words

Okay, starting fresh here. I want someone with intelligence, so we can have a meaningful conversation. I take a great deal of pride in my surroundings, and my best at my appearance. I'm always improving something. Being stagnate and I do not get along. I enjoy the finer things in life and I work hard to achieve those goals. My children mean the world to me, and I wish they would hurry up and move out of my I need laughter in my life, I LOVE laughing. I just want to spend time with someone that shares the same values and hobbies as I do. I visit my family often and we go to the lake, camp, hike, bbq, etc. I want someone to come with me and do those things together. I"m starting to think I'm going to be alone forever. I guess my dog will keep me company. But, I'm very optimistic. I HAVE to be active. The more active I am the happier I am. I also HAVE to socialize. I love people (good people) that are respectful and care about the world we live in and themselves kind of people. I would love nothing more than to spend a day at the beach, kayaking, jet skiing, boating, and/or hiking, then go out to dinner at a nice hot spot. I like to live my days fulfilled as much as possible, so when I go to bed, and rest my head on my nice soft pillow I just smile and go to sleep looking forward to another day hopefully better than this one. I am extremely loyal, honest, caring, giving, and affectionate. I'm very drawn to animals, I own a dog, so loving dogs is a BIG PLUS! I love horses, used to show and own them. Really trying to budget in taking lessons again. Miss being around them, the smell, and brushing them. Not so much cleaning their I love going places, I tend to get bored and restless easily. So if you like to stay home all the time and watch tv and/or play video games, I"m NOT for you. :) Granted I do love going to the theater and watching the recent flick. I LOVE Marvel. Looking forward to seeing Wolverine. I also love to go out to eat, and try something new. I like wine, sometimes beer, not so much hard liquor. I can dress up really nice and I can also get down and dirty with the best of them. Pretty versatile. I take kickboxing 3 times a week, and on the off days, I go running with my dog (if she can keep up). I would like to travel. My kids always came first, so I was never able to travel. Being a single mom; it was rough. I just want to live and be happy and enjoy life as it comes. No drama, no uncertainties, just live and be happy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I rescued a female bluenose bully. I love horses, used to own Morgans and showed them, and looking to start horseback riding again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dog park, Elda's on Lark, Bombers, Jacks, hiking trails, kayaking (river), downtown Saratoga, Lake George, in my car driving, my apt., with my family.

Favorite things

Dogs, horses, computer games, cars, would love to learn archery.

For fun

Going out, love the movies, love video games, love dogs, riding horses. Want to try a cooking class, and dancing class. Maybe Tai Chi as well. Used to study martial arts for years when I lived in the City.

Last read

Currently studying for the notarial exam.. yippee.. so



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have been a legal assistant for over 10 years. Mostly in NYC. I have been trying to write an illustrate children's book for years. I want to work for Blizzard and design the new and upcoming World of Warcraft, with either scenery or characters.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am French, Irish, and American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I go to Church when I feel like it. Lately, I haven't been feeling like it. I do feel guilty though. I don't like feeling guilty.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Took time off of school; working towards my BA in Science. Two more years to go, but it might take me 4 to get I will, I always get what I put my mind too.