Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Canton, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for someone who understands honesty and communication and wants to spoil me as much as I want to spoil the one I love!

In her own words

I am a very passionate and intimate person, who needs communication, honesty, and someone who will accept me as I am. I have had two many one way relationships, and I need a partner in every sense of the word. I am a server giver by nature, but I've done so much of that.....I need someone who wants to give to me too. I need someone who knows when to be serious, knows how to play, doesnt judge, is wise with their finances and knows how to balance their spending and saving. I definitely need someone who will not cheat and run if things get difficult. Communication and being willing to compromise is so important to me, and i'm really not a difficult person to please!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Far too many to name, but will discuss it when I meet someone!

Favorite things

As far as music, I'm really into Celtic, christian, soft rock, and classical. I love italian and chinese food, steakhouse meals and healthy stuff. I dont get too much time to watch tv, but when I do it's ArmyWives and Nikita. Smallville ended :(

For fun

Visit wineries, read a good book, maybe go to a movie, shopping with my daughters.

Last read

Most of what I read is faith based, self help, cookbooks, history, or biographies or travel books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am an independant consultant for a prominent Golden Rule company that deals with skin care and cosmetics. Even more so, empowering women to be more than what they ever dreamed they could be!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a celt through and through: Irish/Scot/Welsh from both sides of my family!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My catholic faith is a big part of my life. I'm not the preachy type, but I try my best to live life the way I should on a daily basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree