Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Interlaken, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-43 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Unicorn seeks Sasquatch...(preferably less hairy)

In her own words

I am happy, kind, energetic, charismatic, hysterical (self proclaimed), compassionate, strong, moral, I have the heart of an activist, I'm outgoing, and delightfully odd/downright insane at times (in fun, not in the coming at you with a knife kind of way). I want to meet someone who is kind, but not a doormat..self assured, not self absorbed..funny haha, not funny shape, but still has a neck..dependable, but has a life of their own..not a tight a$$, but not a burn out. A nice blend. A lil' bit of chivalry never hurt anyone and being a good tipper is sexy -------- I'm giving you pearls here, Men! The man of my future is loving and compassionate and has principals and morals..all the time, not just when it is convenient. He is not a coward. This does not mean he is continuously throwing means he deals with conflict instead of ignoring it. He faces issues that need to be faced to better himself and his life. He is a MAN and is secure in himself, and acknowledges and appreciates the things he has been blessed with in his life. I am a strong woman and I want a partner that wants to enjoy a simple, fulfilling, hysterical, never dull life :0) I am an involved single parent. I am a board member and do a little coaching when I am able. I work for myself and arrange my work around my life, not the other way around. I am health/wellness minded individual and love to workout. I aim to start doing more traveling again, and build more little trips into the year as well for 'mental health'. I strive for balance in all aspects of my life and have gotten very good at knowing when something is adding to or detracting from my happy place. I am open minded and a very good communicator. Never quick to judge. Ultimately I would like to be in a relationship where we enhance each others lives equally. Life in high def.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Bright copper kettles and warm woolen, wait. A good workout, thai food, THE SUN!, baby smell, vacationing, dark chocolate sea salt caramels, a clean house, MUSIC!, dancing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Mom is a Finn and Welsh/American Indian mix...and my Dad says he is Heinz 57 Variety.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference