
brunettebetty87

27 year old woman | East Sandwich, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wait for it...

In her own words

My name is Jennifer and I'm a high school English teacher. My career is very important to me and I love what I do. I am an eternal optimist and tend to look on the bright side of everything. I like to spend most of my free time with my friends and family. I surround myself with people who bring out the best in me, and I hope to do the same for them. Lately I can't stop listening to The Lumineers on repeat and watching episodes of "New Girl". I love all of the "Harry Potter" books and movies. I am a Pinterest addict (like most women my age recently) and I have recently gotten into spinning... although I am not the best at it. I always keep trying. I'm a New England sports fan and I have come pretty far in my fantasy football endeavors the past few years. My favorite sport has always been swimming, and I competed at both the high school and collegiate levels. Recently, I became the head coach for a local youth swim team. Being able to give back to young and upcoming swimmers and provide them with the same experience I had growing up has been really rewarding and fun. I consider this website another outlet to meet someone who I share common interests with, who can make me laugh and who I can have fun with. If you feel you fit into that category, definitely send me a message or a "wink" - I'd like to get to know you better.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My family's dog is a beagle named Molly and she lives at my parents house. I grew up with dogs and I recently lost my oldest childhood dog. Animals become like a part of the family and I can't imagine life without a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Waterfront Bar and East Bay Grille in Plymouth, Boston's North End, the National Seashore, Fenway Park, Bretton Woods Ski Resort, Patriot Place in Foxboro, Wellfleet Drive-In, Disney World

College

Assumption College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Flavored iced coffee, movie quotes, "How I Met Your Mother", country music, my iPhone, "New Girl", concerts, The Lumineers, reading, swimming, Fun, Judd Apatow movies, especially "Forgetting Sarah Marshall", Shakespeare and New England sports teams

For fun

Most of my free time is spent with my friends and family. For fun, I enjoy going out to dinner or to the movies. I love live music, especially country concerts. I often dislike karaoke, but a great rendition of "Piano Man" will have me singing along.

Last read

"Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn. It is a psychological thriller similar to an episode of "Law & Order: SVU". It has great plot twists and I enjoyed it a lot, even though it's not my first choice of genre. It was for a book club through my work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a full time teacher. I am also a part-time graduate student, pursuing my master's degree.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is of Irish and Italian descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Growing up, I attended mass regularly and was active in the Catholic church. I also attended a Catholic college for four years. After college, my religion did slip away from me a bit, but I remain a practicing Catholic and have a deep faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently pursuing my graduate studies while working full-time.