Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Easthampton, MA, United States | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles of Southampton, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Treat others the way you would want to be treated. Karma will bite you in the butt.

In her own words

I am a single mom who loves spending time with my son. Family and Friends are important to me. I am very honest and loyal and very easy to get along with. I enjoy most sports (playing & watching) Go Celtics!!!!, hanging w/ family and friends. I am a hard worker and have been since I was younger. I can dress up but also don't have a problem getting my hands dirty and hanging with the boys! For right now I would like to meet someone that wants to be a friend and see where it might go. Eventually I would like an honest man that is HOT! lol!!!, good sense of humor, mechanically inclined, is active in exercise to push me to become healthier. Who likes the outdoors who knows what he wants out of life and is willing to include me and my son. Must accept my son or go away. Players, cheaters, liers, disrespectful people go away. I believe you should treat everyone the way you would want to be treated.I am looking for my best friend, someone who is honest, loyal, respectful, funny, makes the best out of any situation. I want to have that spark between us that doesn't go away after years together. I want someone to grow old w/ and be that couple you see in the mall still holding hands after 50 yrs of marriage. Please have a photo, I always like to see whom I am talking to. Or I'll probably wont get back to you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love any ice cream joint!! I haven't really been able to travel but I did enjoy the "Dukes of Hazzard Fest" in Georgia a few years ago. I think I would like any place, I am not picky.


Holyoke Community College, Holyoke, MA

Favorite things

I love Country Music, but I will listen to the top 40, 80's, 90's, some rap and remakes that are funny like "Jeff Gordon's Gay" For TV shows, Soaps on ABC, batchlor / batchlorette, movies that are funny (Adam Sandler, Chris Rock)

For fun

In my free time I like to keep active but don't get me wrong I also like to lounge around. I enjoy most sports and love watching my son play soccer, dirt bikes, quads and now go karting.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference