
flatspin25446

28 year old woman | Coram, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
If I can't wear my cowboy boots, I ain't going

In her own words

I tried online dating last year, crashed and burned and now that I have regrouped, decided to give it another go… a little more cautiously this time. I’ll keep this short and sweet, like me ;) Me: Most importantly, I am a fully committed Christian. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior. I attend church every week, help run our food pantry and teach 2nd grade during vacation bible school. I believe in the power of prayer and utilize that line of communication with God daily. Even though I fail Him often, He stills loves me and I strive to be a better person every day. I have a horse and ride on a mounted drill team which is a huge commitment but any time I get to carry our flag is an honor. I love our country and this team sparks the American spirit. I don’t keep her at a commercial barn where people do all the work for you, so her well being depends on me. I would need you to be understanding about that. She is my passion and I am very dedicated to giving her the best life possible, because she didn’t have the greatest person before I became hers. You: Have a growing desire to be close to the Lord and help others. Have a stable career and take care of yourself. Are close to your family. Love animals, maybe even share your life with some. Are completely single… not separated from your wife and seeing what else is out there. Want marriage and children in the not too close yet not too far away future. Are level headed and laid back yet responsible for your actions. Have good, healthy hobbies that you are passionate about and would want to share. I am just a good woman looking for a good man. Could be you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have two cats and a horse.

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure the woods count as a hot spot but... I love trail riding or hiking in the local parks. Upstate has more to offer in that regard and road trips are common on my calendar.

Favorite things

I love to read. A lot. Like a book a week. Ice cream is a staple in my diet. Cowboy boots, hats and plaid button down shirts crowd my closet. Christian rock and country music is always on. TV shows about Alaska. Hitchcock movies.

For fun

My idea of fun is doing something with the people you love. Amusement parks, hikes, trail riding, game night ect.

Last read

Currently wrapping up The Last Hunter series by Jeremy Robinson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Proverbs 3:5-6
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school