Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Wichita Falls, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fungi :)

In her own words

Although, shy as a child, I'm a very strong woman.... but when I let my guard down I become a very sensitive individual. I am very compassionate and have a big heart (I love animals, kids, and elders!). I tend to be goofy just for a good laugh, and sometimes at my own expense... I like a guy to be the same way. Who really cares? I just want to have fun. I'm constantly trying to improve myself; I'm currently working on being a better Christian woman and learning Spanish. I appreciate advice and I'm interested in people's opinions, I try to be a good listener. I try to be supportive and I think I'm a pretty good girlfriend. I'm exploratory and love new experiences, even if it doesn't end up being a good one you can always look back and laugh about it! I can be a BIG home body too, though. I enjoy quiet Saturdays (or with loud music) piddling around the house or yard... especially if someone is there to keep me company. I'm random AND blunt, but a very honest person. A people person. I'm kind of all over the place, but I've accomplished plenty. I'm spontaneous and it's fun :) And I'm definitely the worst person at writing anything and you have my best example right here. I'm looking for someone who is close to his family and has good morals and values, a CHRISTIAN man. I love a man who makes me feel safe/protected, secure in our relationship, and well taken care of... as well as an affectionate man who is a big romantic sweetheart too... Someone who has a good career, is responsible, with good credit (is that weird?), a smart, ambitious gentleman. Looks will attract me in the beginning but an easygoing, funny personality will keep my attention (isn't that true for most ppl?). Oh and not allergic to cats or have family members who are deathly allergic either. I like to stay in shape and eat healthy... someone who likes to be active and can give me a little competition and/or motivation is chocolate on the strawberry :) I love dark chocolate I want to move forward with my life, meet a good guy, date casually until it moves to a more serious level, and then hopefully get married one day and start a family. If that sounds good to you and you think we'd get along, skip the winks and send me an email! I'm traditional and will not be emailing you first. My career is in Wichita Falls but I would move to the DFW area... I can make sacrifices and am willing to compromise on almost anything! :) happy shopping!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

If you don't like cats or are allergic, don't bother wasting our time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm going to Kauai over New Years... I sure do need a man to kiss at midnight though ;) I enjoy trips to DFW, Austin, SF, the zoo or aquarium, museums, anywhere!!

Favorite things

Music; classic rock, new stuff, bob/jack fm, kind of like some country. Museums. Documentaries. Family and Friends. Spring/Fall TX weather. Patios. Wine. Trying new things. Funny movies. Good company. A good laugh. And a good deal!

For fun

Yard work, home imp., being active, inet surfing/shopping, live music/festivals, ppl watching, hiking, nature, fishing. I like sports but don't want to be with someone who is obsessed and wastes hours in front of the TV. Let's live life instead.

Last read

"Love and Respect" by Emerson Eggerichs Guys you need to put this on your reading list! It's about "The Love She Most Desires and The Respect He Desperately Needs" it really helps you understand the opposite sex a little more.. we are soo different.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
1/4 german and 1/4 Norwegian... and not sure about the rest!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Presbyterian church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral