
gigi4932

36 year old woman | Meriden, CT, USA | Seeking men 34-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to find the one who will be my best friend and soul mate..

In her own words

Well, I have just started to put myself back in to the dating scene..I am kind, considerate, loyal, honest, passionate, caring amongst other things. I love going to the gym and I spin 5 nights a week. I have been spinning 6 years now and I have no plans on stopping. I am Italian and my parents came to this country in the 1970's. I read, speak and write Italian and I miss my family in Italy. I am trying to find a decent man that has a job and can stand on his own two feet. I want someone that has compassion, love, loyalty, heart. I like old school as well. To me that sounds like he respects his family. I like a hard worker and who does not quit for anything. Someone who is fun and takes day trips with me and calls me in the morning and tells me good morning. I want someone that completes me and understands me. Someone who respects me and my family. If you are interested or would like to know something about me, just ask.. Ciao

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to NYC and Boston. I have also been outside of the country to Italy. I have a large family there and I try to see them when I can. Italy is such a beautiful country...

Favorite things

My most favorite thing to eat is Italian. I am 100% italian and I love to cook and bake. I like shows and traveling.

For fun

Lately I only go to restaurants. That's ok, but I want to do something else, something fun. I like staying home and watching a great movie with someone I care for. I enjoy day trips to places I have not been to before. I like some form of adventure.

Last read

The last thing I read was the newspaper the other night. I also like Harry Potter, I know that sounds a bit childish, but I like that mystical, magical novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in property management.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college No preference